One Month.

I wrote for one month. Continuously. Keep in mind the last thing I did for one month didn’t make me a better person, didn’t feed my creativity, didn’t make me want to write more.

I’d like to apologize to those who’ve read my stuff the last month. I’ve kind of ripped you off a bit by posting some bullshit stories while sitting on some really wonderful stuff. So far, I’ve got about 22,000 words for Roanoke, and I’m really, passionately in love with it. I’m so sorry I can’t share it with you. So, coming up, you’ll read a lot more creativity, and a lot more real. I need to bare my soul, to show people where I’m coming from before I show you where I’m going.

Thank you for reading, and please keep doing so. It’ll only get better from here, I swear.

One thought on “One Month.”

Leave a Reply

